Book Now - Dolphin Watch Cruise

1.5 hour cruise from the harbour past the eastern break wall, Korfs Island and along Gallows and Boambee Beaches in search of wild dolphins.

A resident pod of dolphins resides along Boambee Beach and have become accustom to Pacific Explorer.

The cruise takes you to areas where dolphins are regularly sighted, however we cannot guarantee sightings on every trip as we are engaging with wild animals.

Average Duration: 1.5 hrs



About "E" Finger, Coffs Harbour International Marina

Whale Watch Experiences' charter boat "Pacific Explorer" is located on the third berth (west side) of "E" Finger, Coffs Harbour International Marina

Marina Drive, (Eastern end),
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450

Availability

December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sat, 04 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sun, 05 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sun, 12 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Fri, 17 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sat, 18 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Fri, 24 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sat, 25 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Sun, 26 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Mon, 27 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Tue, 28 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise

Wed, 29 Dec 2021

Morning Start
9:00am Session - Dolphin Watch Cruise